Vegan Mofo 2009

Starting today, I will blog about something vegan food related every weekday in October. At least, that’s the plan. You can read more about it and find out who all is participating here.
I want to write about eating on vacation, cookbook reviews, dinner parties, what I ate for dinner, grocery shopping, ethics, thrift, meal planning… and more or different topics.
To start us off, here’s something I found at the Dublin food co-op:
twisted

5 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    jenitreehugger said,

    Twisty Carrots are AWESOME!
    Happy Mofo’ing!
    🙂

  2. 2

    Michelle said,

    They totally love each other!

    Happy VeganMoFo! 🙂

  3. 3

    kneehigh said,

    Ooh I love that idea! Can’t wait to read your updates.

    I think the carrots are IN LOVE and that’s why they’re spooning each other, aw.

  4. 4

    Lex said,

    Those carrots are definitely in Love I 2nd that! Check out our Vegan Dublin adventures vegan-europe.com

  5. 5

    kimmykokonut said,

    i love the carrot cuddling! and welcome to the mofo season. i will try my best to do it as well.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

