18 Shows in 4 days

long underwear in edinburgh

I just returned from the Edinburgh Fringe Festival.
It was astounding and crazy. The first day, I saw 3 performances on my own, then spent the rest of the the festival with my friend Jody. We had a grand time. My two favorite plays were “Scala” a Dutch play about a woman losing her mind in a resturant, and “The Dandelion’s Story”, a korean tale about a doggy poo searching for the meaning in her life. Both show were utterly brilliant in very different ways.
I believe I visited every veg place in Edinburgh but one and I was pleased with them all.
I think that won’t be the last time I visit Edinburgh or the fringe.

Leave a Reply

