So it begins.

Starting a blog presents some good and bad aspects. Good: I can express a little of the excitement and frustration that goes along with being a vegan. Bad: I will be spending more time on the computer. Good (for my cat): Nicodemus will get even more petting, because he always sits on my lap when I’m trying to type. Bad: I’m notorious for beginning projects and getting sidetracked shortly thereafter. So, it’s very possible my posts will be infrequent. Good: I can announce all the projects I have recently started…. Bad: I may reveal more information than I really should. Because I’m just like that. Good: I may provide a pleasant source of information and support to other plant-based people out there.

Let’s see how it goes?  

Leave a Reply

